Senate of Argentina forms interparliamentary friendship group with Azerbaijan

The Senate of Argentina, after the Chamber of Deputies of the National Congress, has formed an Interparliamentary Friendship Group with Azerbaijan.

The friendship group is composed of 13 senators, according to the Azerbaijani Foreign Ministry.

The document on the establishment of the interparliamentary friendship group was signed by the Chairman of the Senate, Vice-President of Argentina Amadou Boudou.

Bütün xəbərlər Facebook səhifəmizdə