US cracks down on illegal migrants from Russia and Central Asia

Border Patrol agents in the state of California have received instructions to detain and immediately deport illegal migrants from six post-Soviet countries, according to the New York Post, which cites a corresponding document.

According to SİA, migrants from other "Eastern Hemisphere" countries, including more than 100 nations in Africa, Asia, Europe, and Australia, will be allowed to remain in the US while their cases are being processed. Only adult migrants from Georgia, Moldova, Kyrgyzstan, Russia, Tajikistan, and Uzbekistan will face immediate deportation, as stated in the memorandum quoted by the publication.

This rule is being enforced at the border section near the city of San Diego, which receives the majority of illegal migrants from "Eastern Hemisphere" countries.

Bütün xəbərlər Facebook səhifəmizdə