UEFA Europa League group matches starts on Thursday

The 2014-15 UEFA Europa League season will start when 24 matches in 12 groups will be played in Matchday One on Thursday.

In the Group C game, Turkey's Besiktas will host Greek team Asteras at Ataturk Olympic Stadium in Istanbul. The game to be refereed by Czech referee Miroslav Zelinka will kick off at 19.00 CET (20.00 local time in Turkey / 1800 GMT)

Another Turkish team Trabzonspor will play away to Ukraine's Metalist Kharkiv in the Group L match. The match, which will be played in Lviv instead of Kharkiv city for safety reasons, will begin at 21.05 CET (22.05 local time in Ukraine / 2005 GMT). The referee of the game will be Tom Harald Hagen from Norway.

-Matchday One's fixtures are as follows:

Group A

Apollon (Greek Cypriot adm.) v Zurich (SUI) at 19.00 CET (1800 GMT)

Borussia Monchengladbach (GER) v Villarreal (ESP) at 19.00 CET (1800 GMT)

Group B

Copenhagen (DEN) v HJK (FIN) at 19.00 CET (1800 GMT)

Club Brugge (BEL) v Torino (ITA) at 19.00 CET (1800 GMT)

Group C

Besiktas (TUR) v Asteras (GRE) at 19.00 CET (1800 GMT)

Partizan (SRB) v Tottenham Hotspur (ENG) at 19.00 CET (1800 GMT)

Group D

Dinamo Zagreb (CRO) v Astra (ROU) at 19.00 CET (1800 GMT)

Salzburg (AUT) v Celtic (SCO) at 19.00 CET (1800 GMT)

Group E

Panathinaikos (GRE) v Dinamo Moscow (RUS) at 19.00 CET (1800 GMT)

PSV Eindhoven (NED) v Estoril (POR) at 19.00 CET (1800 GMT)

Group F

Qarabag (AZE) v Saint-Etienne (FRA) at 18.00 CET (1700 GMT)

Dnipro (UKR) v Inter (ITA) at 19.00 CET (1800 GMT)

Group G

Sevilla (ESP) v Feyenoord (NED) at 21.05 CET (2005 GMT)

Standard Liege (BEL) v Rijeka (CRO) at 21.05 CET (2005 GMT)

Group H

Everton (ENG) v Wolfsburg (GER) at 21.05 CET (2005 GMT)

Lille (FRA) v Krasnodar (RUS) at 21.05 CET (2005 GMT)

Group I

Napoli (ITA) v Sparta Prague (CZE) at 21.05 CET (2005 GMT)

Young Boys (SUI) v Slovan Bratislava (SVK) at 21.05 CET (2005 GMT)

Group J

Rio Ave (POR) v Dinamo Kiev (UKR) at 21.05 CET (2005 GMT)

Steaua Bucharest (ROU) v Aalborg (DEN) at 21.05 CET (2005 GMT)

Group K

Fiorentina (ITA) v Guingamp (FRA) at 21.05 CET (2005 GMT)

PAOK (GRE) v Dinamo Minsk (BLR) at 21.05 CET (2005 GMT)

Group L

Legia Warsaw (POL) v Lokeren (BEL) at 21.05 CET (2005 GMT)

Metalist Kharkiv (UKR) v Trabzonspor (TUR) at 21.05 CET (2005 GMT)

Bütün xəbərlər Facebook səhifəmizdə

loading...