All six English clubs leave Super League

All six Premier League teams involved in the European Super League have formally withdrawn from the competition, SİA reports citing BBC.

Manchester City were the first club to formally pull out after Chelsea had signalled their intent to do so by preparing documentation to withdraw. The other four sides - Arsenal, Liverpool, Manchester United and Tottenham - have all now followed suit.

Digər layihələrimiz