2023 Formula 1 World Championship to conclude with Abu Dhabi GP

The 2023 Formula One World Championship will conclude with the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix (GP) on Sunday, according to Anadolu Agency.

The Grand Prix will be held over 58 laps at the 5.3-kilometer Yas Marina Circuit.

So far this season, Red Bull drivers Max Verstappen, who already won the season, and Sergio Perez have 18 and two race wins, respectively, while Ferrari driver Carlos Sainz has only one GP victory.

The driver and constructor standings are as follows:


1. Max Verstappen (Netherlands): 549

2. Sergio Perez (Mexico): 273

3. Lewis Hamilton (Great Britain): 232

4. Carlos Sainz (Spain): 200

5. Fernando Alonso (Spain): 200


1. Red Bull: 822

2. Mercedes: 392

3. Ferrari: 388

4. McLaren: 284

5. Aston Martin: 273

Bütün xəbərlər Facebook səhifəmizdə