Sweden adds Azerbaijan to its travel green list

The Swedish Ministry of Foreign Affairs has removed 11 countries from the list of countries undesirable for travel in connection with the COVID pandemic, SİA informs referring to Swedish media.

The decision came into force on July 8.

The list of countries for which the restriction was removed includes Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brunei, Canada, Jordan, Kosovo, Moldova, Montenegro, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, and Armenia.

Bütün xəbərlər Facebook səhifəmizdə