Azerbaijani representative qualifies for the final of the Eurovision-2022

The second semifinal of the Eurovision-2022 song contest took place in Turin, Italy, SİA reports.

Representatives of Azerbaijan, Australia, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, Georgia, Ireland, Israel, Malta, Montenegro, Northern Macedonia, Poland, Romania, San Marino, Serbia and Sweden performed in the second semifinal stage.

Representing Azerbaijan, Nadir Rustamli performed the song "Fade To Black" under number 4.

Immediately after the speeches, the voting process began. Azerbaijan and 9 other countries, which received the most votes among the participants, advanced to the finals on May 14. These countries are: Belgium, the Czech Republic, Azerbaijan, Poland, Finland, Estonia, Australia, Sweden, Romania, Serbia.

It should be noted that the countries of the Big Four - Great Britain, Spain, France, Germany and last year's winner Italy will play directly in the finals.

Bütün xəbərlər Facebook səhifəmizdə