Milli Majlis commemorated the Martyrs

Chair of the Milli Majlis Sahiba Gafarova, First Deputy Chair Ali Huseynli, the Deputy Chairs Adil Aliyev and Fazail Ibrahimli, the MPs and the staffs of the Parliamentary Staff and Affairs Department held a minute of silence at 12:00 today in honour of the treasured memory of our heroes who had fought valiantly and fallen on the Patriotic War battlefields.

"May the Lord rest our shahids’ souls!" the institution's press service shared on their official webpage.

Bütün xəbərlər Facebook səhifəmizdə