Zakharova: Foreign ministers of Caspian countries to meet in Moscow

The foreign ministers of five Caspian countries will gather on December 5 in Moscow, Russian Foreign Ministry spokesperson Maria Zakharova said at a briefing, SİA informs.

“On December 5, a meeting of the foreign ministers of the Caspian states: Azerbaijan, Iran, Kazakhstan, Russia and Turkmenistan is planned in Moscow, chaired by Foreign Minister Sergey Lavrov,” she said.

A number of bilateral meetings of the Russian foreign minister with colleagues are planned on the sidelines of the Ministerial Council of this format, she added.

Bütün xəbərlər Facebook səhifəmizdə